I have always been on quest for noodles (as you may have noticed under my food blogs), searching for the most delicious, satisfying and the one with the “I-will-come-back-for-you” quality… the quest is still on but I may have encountered the best!
Introducing A NOODLE STORY‘s Singapore Ramen! 👏

Deliciously made by careful hands making sure that your bowl is perfectly set up! Something you don’t even want to ruin even if you are super hungry!

Located at 7 Maxwell Road #01-39 Amoy Street Food Centre, 069111 , this stall already has a queue before it opens at 11:15am! This is definitely a must try for tourists! Cheapey cheap cheap with the quality of a restaurant ramen. I am damn serious.

Also, it has been awarded with Michelin Guide’s Bib Gourmand. So what are you waiting for? Head down now to Amoy Street! 👍

-K

