In Singapore, Dinner and Dance Party a.k.a D&D, is an annual event common to all companies wherein all employees and bosses gather together to celebrate and to socialize with colleagues you barely know as a form of gratitude to people who work hard for the company and achieve one goal.

image

Last October 21, 2015, (yeah, I updated my blog waaaaay too late) our company NTUC Health held our Dinner and Dance Party themed Retro 1960s fashion at Mandarin Orchard. Since this is my first D&D ever, me and my friends decided to prepare well for the night without spending much.

The night started with a very bubbly and funny host on stage making us play some games which everybody is so eager to do.

With nice food…

image

Prizes…

image

Selfie with the CEO…

image

And circle of friends…

image

It was indeed a fun night. A new experience I would treasure my whole life. 🙂

– K

