image

Another Singapore FREE spot. Curious about how Singapore started? This is the right place to go and research how an ordinary “kampung” of Malaysia, which means village, turned into an independent and first world country.

image

That picture above is Singapore 50 years ago and how it has become. During those early years, it has been an important port for the Malay Peninsula, and now, it is one of the most economically successful country and also one of the top 10 safest places in the world.

image

This is where I currently stay in Singapore… Yishun! I was elated when I saw it, so tiny, so detailed, I felt like I was a giant!

image

Lastly, the above architectural structure is the whole Singapore.I admire the patience of those who made it, everything was perfect! Actually, this is not the only one. They have three. Yes, three. The first one seems to be the skeleton of the buldings and highways and the places, not much detail and simple, like tiny Yishun’s picture. The second one is a more defined construction of everything, more facet added to it. The third one’s up there, colorful, very particular, and attractive. Cute, miniature Singapore.

Less one free tourist spots on my bucket list. More to go!

– K

